Just sayin’

d_080225-2-3.jpg

My colleague Omar brought his into the office, and we’ve been playing it at our shared desk. I’m not a big fan of video games, but this is a blast. In all modesty, I am a home run machine.

7 responses to “Just sayin’

  1. Like the style of your post, it’s original… and quite catchy actually!

    I think all guys want a Wii… I know my husband does… πŸ˜‰

  2. Nice and simple, I like that. I should consider posting like that myself.

    I used to have a really crappy weblog with random videos and stuff I found from the internet, then I just started a reform for quality posts, but I’m no author and I’m not working on WAR AND PEACE for my weblog. I’m kind of a beginner blogger and don’t really know much about what to post, but I’m getting there.

    I really don’t want to copy anyone, but I like your idea– I’ll try to think of something nice like that

  3. I too am a home run machine.

    Cool blog.

  4. thats funny! πŸ˜€

  5. Nintendo Wii sucks! BUD

  6. I love the rubbery “i” πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

